Kevin Wiles Coventry & Warwickshire SEO Strategist http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk SEO Strategist helping companies in Birmingham & Coventry promote online Sat, 19 Jul 2014 23:20:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 The beginner’s glossary of programmatic advertising http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/the-beginners-glossary-of-programmatic-advertising/ http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/the-beginners-glossary-of-programmatic-advertising/#comments Sat, 19 Jul 2014 23:20:31 +0000 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/?p=13869 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/the-beginners-glossary-of-programmatic-advertising/feed/ 0 3 Ways to Help Prioritize Your SEO Efforts http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/3-ways-to-help-prioritize-your-seo-efforts/ http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/3-ways-to-help-prioritize-your-seo-efforts/#comments Sat, 19 Jul 2014 23:20:27 +0000 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/?p=13867 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/3-ways-to-help-prioritize-your-seo-efforts/feed/ 0 SEO 101: 5 Link Building Opportunities for Blogs and Small Businesses http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/seo-101-5-link-building-opportunities-for-blogs-and-small-businesses/ http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/seo-101-5-link-building-opportunities-for-blogs-and-small-businesses/#comments Sat, 19 Jul 2014 23:20:23 +0000 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/?p=13865 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/seo-101-5-link-building-opportunities-for-blogs-and-small-businesses/feed/ 0 TalkingLocal – Interview with David Bayer http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/talkinglocal-interview-with-david-bayer/ http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/talkinglocal-interview-with-david-bayer/#comments Sat, 19 Jul 2014 22:14:02 +0000 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/?p=13863 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/talkinglocal-interview-with-david-bayer/feed/ 0 19 Things I’ve Learned About Selling Websites : SEJ http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/19-things-ive-learned-about-selling-websites-sej/ http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/19-things-ive-learned-about-selling-websites-sej/#comments Sat, 19 Jul 2014 22:13:58 +0000 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/?p=13861 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/19-things-ive-learned-about-selling-websites-sej/feed/ 0 20 SEO Experts on Best Link Building Strategies that Don’t Require Content http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/20-seo-experts-on-best-link-building-strategies-that-dont-require-content/ http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/20-seo-experts-on-best-link-building-strategies-that-dont-require-content/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:19:45 +0000 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/?p=13856 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/20-seo-experts-on-best-link-building-strategies-that-dont-require-content/feed/ 0 Google Webmaster Tools Adds International Targeting Report to Show hreflang Errors http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/google-webmaster-tools-adds-international-targeting-report-to-show-hreflang-errors/ http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/google-webmaster-tools-adds-international-targeting-report-to-show-hreflang-errors/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:19:41 +0000 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/?p=13854 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/google-webmaster-tools-adds-international-targeting-report-to-show-hreflang-errors/feed/ 0 You Can Now Link Your Google My Business & AdWords Accounts http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/you-can-now-link-your-google-my-business-adwords-accounts/ http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/you-can-now-link-your-google-my-business-adwords-accounts/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:19:38 +0000 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/?p=13852 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/you-can-now-link-your-google-my-business-adwords-accounts/feed/ 0 How Press Requests Can Be A Link Building Gold Mine http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/how-press-requests-can-be-a-link-building-gold-mine/ http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/how-press-requests-can-be-a-link-building-gold-mine/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:19:35 +0000 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/?p=13850 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/how-press-requests-can-be-a-link-building-gold-mine/feed/ 0 The Complete Guide to Building Your Personal Brand http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/the-complete-guide-to-building-your-personal-brand/ http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/the-complete-guide-to-building-your-personal-brand/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:19:32 +0000 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/?p=13848 http://www.kevinwiles.co.uk/the-complete-guide-to-building-your-personal-brand/feed/ 0